Gemdale Brand
brand idea
brand vision

Be the Most Valuable Chinese Real Estate Enterprise with a Global Presence

Adhering to the philosophy of operating in a sincere, human-oriented, scientific and thoughtful way, through continuous expansion in real estate-related sectors, and with innovative thinking and untiring pursue of quality in providing products and services to customers, Gemdale is committed to providing excellent products and services, contributing wealth to the government and the public, creating stable return for its shareholders and partners, and providing excellent opportunities of career development for its staff. With global vision and practices, Gemdale will constantly make new breakthroughs to become the most valuable Chinese real estate enterprise with a global presence.

Brand Mission

The Science Of Living

Gemdale adheres to its visionary foresight and scientific practices, and exerts them to the full to build ideal homes for the privileged elites, with a view to create quality life beyond imagination.

As regards products, Gemdale creates value for its products in a scientific approach to realize the essence of living, as a result, the competitive edge of its products improved from functional towards performance in order to closely meet the needs of people. As regards corporate management, Gemdale emphasizes scientific modern management which respects business logic and aims to achieve sustained development through synergic and rational growth. As regards corporate culture, Gemdale emphasizes scientific development. With its integrity, innovation and balanced development, Gemdale secures its sustained capability to grow vigorously.

Brand personality

Foresight: the guiding thoughts of Gemdale’s Operations

Science leads to Gemdale’s extraordinary foresight and perceptive insight into the market and consumers, persistent pursuit of new thoughts and implementation of new methodology. Moreover, the innovation of Gemdale goes beyond its products and the quest for profit, and focuses mainly on the new value of human-oriented living. As the essence of innovation, the foresight of Gemdale is reflected in its leading market presence and capability of resource integration.

Caring: the Internal Driving Force of Gemdale Group

Science increases the strength of care. By focusing on the extreme care for its stakeholders and serving its customers in all aspects, Gemdale creates value for all its stakeholders. Gemdale’s care is human-oriented, value-based and everlasting.

Professionalism: Gemdale’s Ways of Doing Things

Science leads to Gemdale’s extraordinary foresight and perceptive insight into the market and consumers, persistent pursuit of new thoughts and implementation of new methodology. Moreover, the innovation of Gemdale goes beyond its products and the quest for profit, and focuses mainly on the new value of human-oriented living. As the essence of innovation, the foresight of Gemdale is reflected in its leading market presence and capability of resource integration.

Sincerity: the Attitude of Gemdale Group

Science gives Gemdale a sincere attitude. Based on the high respect for its customers, Gemdale devotes to act bona fide, enhances faithful partnership, and upholds a trustworthy and reliable personality. The sincerity of Gemdale is represented by its sincere and trustworthy attitude, honest and faithful practices, and reliable products and services. The sincerity of Gemdale originates from self-confidence, and is proven by proactive participation and transparency in operation.
Brand logo

金地品牌
品牌理念brand idea
品牌愿景brand vision

做中国最有价值的国际化地产企业

金地秉持诚信、人本、科学、思想的经营理念,通过不断拓展与地产行业相关的业务领域,在产品与服务中坚持开创性思考和对品质的不懈追求,致力于为客户提供最高品质的产品与服务,为政府和公众贡献丰富的社会财富,为股东和合作伙伴创造稳定持续的收益,为员工开辟广阔的发展空间,以国际化思想与实践,不断超越,成为利益相关群体心目中最有价值的国际化地产企业。

品牌使命Brand Mission

科学筑家

金地坚持以前瞻的设想和科学的实践为理念,致广大而尽精微,为每一位社会中坚,打造人居杰作,实现超乎想象的品质生活。

在产品上,以科学的方法创造产品价值,实现居住的本质,使产品竞争从功能上提升到性能上,真正贴近人性需要;在企业管理上,强调科学的现代企业管理,尊重商业逻辑,使企业在协调、理性中获得持续发展;在企业文化上,强调科学的发展观,守正出奇,平衡发展,以此作为企业生命力的保证。

品牌个性Brand personality

前瞻:金地集团做事的思想

科学造就了金地前瞻的视野,对市场与消费者的敏锐洞察,对新思维的追求与新做法的实践;使金地的创新超越产品和利润追求,而指向人居新价值。前瞻,作为金地的创新之魂,体现为金地产品的领导意识与资源的整合能力。

关怀:金地集团做事的内在动力

科学充实了金地关怀的力度,一切都是围绕着对利益相关群体的深切关怀展开,以全方位服务的思考,为所有利益相关群体创造价值,金地的关怀始于人本,深入价值,指向终生。

专业:金地集团做事的方法

科学养育了金地专业的精神,金地的专业源于理性的客户价值思维,强于“科学”的创作系统与管理精髓。“专业之道,惟精惟一”。金地以自信可靠的创造者形象,科学经营,精益执行,以专业实现客户关怀。专业是金地的判断力、是金地的执行力、是金地的产品力。

真诚:金地集团做事的态度

科学赋予金地真诚的情怀,金地在尊重客户的基础上,努力追求真实作为,增强诚恳的伙伴关系,表现出始终言而有信、值得信赖的人格内涵。金地的真诚,意味着真挚诚信的做事态度,诚实守信的做事方式,值得信赖的产品与服务。金地的真诚,源于自信,诚在参与,明在真实。
品牌标识Brand logo